New Moderators!

Premier League is back in 3 weeks! This means we will be looking to bring more moderators on board due to the success of the first batch moderators. So to help improve the community we would like more of you to help out!

As a moderator, all you will be required to do is ensure that users are obeying the community guidelines whilst you are chatting on CrowdScores.

Moderators will have a badge next to their picture and displayed on their profile.

If you are interested in becoming a moderator then please email your answers to the following questions to marketing@crowdscores.com.

What is your CrowdScores username?

Which languages do you speak?

What competition do you predominantly follow?

How many games to you contribute to on average weekly?

Why do you want to become a moderator for CrowdScores?

Why would you be good for the position?

My CrowdScores username is Citeh1894. I speak predominantly English, however know alot of Spanish and I am studying it at A Level. I follow the premier league predominantly due to my support of Man City, and have a lot of knowledge on it. On average I try to contribute as much as I can as I feel it benefits the users, which is the MOST important thing. I would like to become a CrowdScores moderator as since joining in January 2018 I have been very motivated on the app, have 26,000+ comments, and I honestly feel that this app can do very well in the future. I feel I would fulfil this role very well as I communicate with fellow users very well, which is important. Over the 6 months I’ve been on the app, I’ve seen all the different personalities of people and have made good relations to every user. On average I check the app 10-15 times a day. With access to all sport channels, I would also be able to commentate on PL matches that are televised to benefit other users. I’ve got great relationships with Allu and dohake who are already moderators. After being declined in the last moderator selections, I am more determ